Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

News Archive

Sastry Receives Gustus L. Larson Memorial Award

Professor Ann Marie Sastry Professor Ann Marie Sastry has been selected to receive Pi Tau Sigma's/ASME's Gustus L. Larson Memorial Award.

This prestigious honor was established in 1973 to honor engineering graduates who have demonstrated outstanding achievements in mechanical engineering within ten to twenty years following graduation.

See also List of Previous Award Recipients

Other Recent News