Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

News Archive

Bogdan Epureanu Receives 2003 ASME/Pi Tau Sigma Gold Medal

Bogdan Epureanu Bogdan Epureanu ( ) has been selected to receive the 2003 ASME/Pi Tau Sigma Gold Medal Award. This medal is awarded for outstanding achievement in mechanical engineering to a young engineer within ten years following receipt of the baccalaureate degree from an engineering program.

Previous ME winners include Professor Emeritus John A. Clark (1956), Department Chair Professor Dennis Assanis (1990) and Associate Professor Margaret S. Wooldridge (1999).

Other Recent News