Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

News Archive

Anna Stefanopoulou Receives SAE Teetor Award

anna,Professor Stefanopoulou University of Michigan Mechanical Engineering Professor Anna Stefanopoulou ( ) received a Ralph R. Teetor Educational Award from the Society of Automotive Engineers for 2002. The award, named after Ralph R. Teetor, a SAE member for more than 50 years and President of SAE in 1936, was established in 1964. The Teetor Award Program is focused on young outstanding engineering educators and provides an exceptional opportunity for educators to become acquainted with the professional activities of the ground vehicle and aerospace industries and to exchange views with practicing engineers. Margaret Wooldridge, also from the ME department, was an award recipient for 2001.

Other Recent News