Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

News Archive

College of Engineering Honors Nine ME Students

The following Mechanical Engineering students were honored at the 2009 Student Leaders and Honors Brunch held Sunday, March 15.

  • Dayna Anderson, Distinguished Achievement Award - Undergraduate
  • Kiran X. D'Souza, Ivor K. McIvor Award
  • Chulwoo Jung, William Mirsky Award
  • Lisa Perez, J.A. Bursley Prize and Distinguished Leadership Award - Undergraduate
  • Scott Moura, Distinguished Leadership Award - Graduate
  • Brendan O'Connor, Distinguished Achievement Award - Graduate
  • Diane Peters, Distinguished Leadership Award - Graduate and Marian Sarah Parker Prize - Graduate
  • Amy Siwek, William Mirsky Award
  • Andrew Sloboda, Alexander Azarkhin Scholarship




See also Award Information

Other Recent News