Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

News Archive

Three ME Students Receive Rackham Fellowships

Three ME graduate students have been selected to receive the prestigious Rackham Predoctoral Fellowship from the Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies ( ).

Winners and their committe chair/co-chairs are Kyoo-Sil Choi (Professor Jwo Pan); Sachin Goyal (Professor Noel Perkins and Associate Professor Edgar Meyhöfer); and Yi-Chung Tung (Assistant Professors Katsuo Kurabayashi and Steven Skerlos).

According to the Rackham web site, fellowships are awarded "to outstanding students who will complete the dissertation in the year in which they hold the fellowship and who will complete the doctorate within six years of beginning their programs."

Other Recent News